Raspberry, Coconut & Chia Overnight Oats

Raspberry, Coconut & Chia Overnight Oats …another creation which is a real hit in our house! It’s one of my favourite breakfasts, you have to be quick in our house not to miss out!

Place in a jar or bowl in the following order.

1/3 cup Oats
2/3 cup Yoghurt
1/3 cup Milk ( maybe a little less depending on your taste)
1 tsp LSA
2 tsp Goji Berries
2 tsp Coconut flakes
1 tsp Chia Seeds
1/2 tsp Cinammon
1/3 cup Berries ( I used Raspberries in this one, frozen)

Mix gently, cover & soak overnight!

Enjoy !

โœ–๏ธ๐Ÿ˜‰

5 thoughts on “Raspberry, Coconut & Chia Overnight Oats

    1. The K J Collective Post author

      Thanks so much ! It’s a great recipe, not very pretty but so tasty! You can see my 7 yr old loves them! I have another recipe in the archives. ๐Ÿ˜‰ Thanks for your lovely comments about my blog…I really appreciate it,โœ–๏ธwhat’s you IG name? X K

      Reply
  1. Pingback: Breakfast Puddings In A Jar - The Stylist Splash

Leave a comment